Dibella - Longlife Textiles - Linen for Hotels and Healthcare


Dibella Teamwork

Where are we headed and how do we get there? Our team is ideally positioned and all its members are working towards the same goal. We make use of our individual capabilities and all our talents and link them to our shared love of really good textiles.

 

This applies equally to the people working behind the scenes for our customers: cotton growers, textile engineers, weavers, equipment suppliers and sewers, to name only a few of the people involved in our long international value chain. These are individuals who handle even the smallest details with care and attention to ensure that textiles become really good textiles.

We are happy to be there for you!

You can reach us at the central e-mail address info@dibella.de for all matters. Your request will be forwarded to the respective contact person.

You can also reach our purchasing team at the address: purchase@dibella.de.

 

 

Do you prefer to contact us by telephone? You can reach us by phone at +49 (0)2871 2198-0 from 8 am to 5 pm.

Management


Stefan Tenbusch

Managing director

 


Carsten Ridder

Managing director,

Finance, HR and controlling

 


Klaus Baur

Authorized representative

 Sales director

Austria and Switzerland

 


Simon Bartholomes

Export Manager

 

 



Sales


Marvin Gross-Hardt

Sales Germany
and Export

 


Christian Kleinpass

Sales Benelux
and Germany 

 

 


Monika Kolling

Sales Poland

 


Christian Wurm

Business Development, Sales Germany
and Export

 


Dirk Ladenberger

Sales

 


Maike Bruns

Sales France

 

 

 

 

Claire Chanboura

Customer service - FR

 

chanboura@dibella.de

02871 2198-550 

Anna Ehringfeld

Customer service - FR

 

ehringfeld@dibella.de

02871 2198-65 

 


Ana Saraiva

Customer service,
sales - export 

 

saraiva@dibella.de
02871 2198-43

Gonda Ridder

Customer service - DACH

  

ridder@dibella.de
02871 2198-59

 

 

Jessica Christmann

Customer service - DACH

 

christmann@dibella.de
02871 2198-28

 

Sandra Hoffmann

Customer Service - DACH

 

s.hoffmann@dibella.de
02871 2198-33

 

 

 

Johanna Groß-Holtwick

Customer Service  - DACH

 

gross-holtwick@dibella.de
02871 2198-62

 



Nadine Brüninghoff

Customer service - DACH

 

brueninghoff@dibella.de
02871 2198-49

 

 

 


Lukas Weiß

Customer service - DACH

 

weiss@dibella.de
02871 2198-23

 

 


Hannah Straatmann

Customer service - DACH

 

straatmann@dibella.de
02871 2198-96

  


Judith Heitkönig

Customer service - Benelux

 

heitkoenig@dibella.de

02871 2198-37 

  


Sabine Himmelberg

Customer service - Benelux

 

himmelberg@dibella.de
02871 2198-39

  



Carolin Tekampe

Sales support

 


Justine Szwedek

Sales support

 


Sandra Konst

Sales communication

 

konst@dibella.de

02871 2198-54

 




Order processing


Ines Renzel

Order processing,

Quality management
and ISO 


Alexa Hemsing

Order processing

 

 


Judith Rohde

Order processing

 



Sewing planning


Christa Walke

Sewing planning

 


Anja Drescher

Sewing planning

 


Philipp Klein-Vorholt

Sewing planning 

Apprentice

maybe YOU???

Apprentice

 


CSR


Michaela Gnass

 CSR

 


Ralf Hellmann

Shareholder

Sustainability expert, consultant
rh.eco

 

Marketing


Silke Brüggemann

Marketing

 


Caroline Macaraig

Marketing

 


Purchase


Vera Ciborski

Purchase

 

Jannis Kruse

Purchase

 


Sabrina Schmeink

Purchase

 


Thomas Schlütter

Purchase

 


Hildegard Austerhoff

Purchase and
Quality management

 


Martijn Witteveen

Purchase and

Technical director

 





Dibella and Dibella products are certified ... (For the product-specific assignment, please refer to the product descriptions.)

GOTS - Global organic textile standard
Organic blended content standard
Fairtrad Max Havelaar Cotton
Cotton made in Africa

www.cottonmadeinafrica.org/massbalance
An initiative of the Aid by Trade Foundation

Green Button
OEKO-Tex Standard 100
OEKO-TEX Confidence in textiles - made in green
Tencel - feels so right
EU-Ecolabel

We supply products
with the EU-Ecolabel

ISO 9001
ISO 14001
Dibella - longlife textiles

Dibella BV

Hamelandroute 90

NL-7121 JC Aalten

Fon: +49-2871-2198-0

Mail:  info@dibella.de



de en