Dibella Teamwork

Where are we headed and how do we get there? Our team is ideally positioned and all its members are working towards the same goal. We make use of our individual capabilities and all our talents and link them to our shared love of really good textiles.

 

This applies equally to the people working behind the scenes for our customers: cotton growers, textile engineers, weavers, equipment suppliers and sewers, to name only a few of the people involved in our long international value chain. These are individuals who handle even the smallest details with care and attention to ensure that textiles become really good textiles.

Management


Ralf Hellmann

Managing director

 

hellmann@dibella.de

Tel.: +49 (0) 2871 - 2198-0


Stefan Tenbusch

Managing director

 

tenbusch@dibella.de

Tel.: +49 (0) 2871 - 2198-0


Frank Neumann

Authorized representative

 Sales direktor

neumann@dibella.de

Tel.: +49 (0) 2871 - 2198-0


Klaus Baur

Authorized representative

 Sales direktor

Austria and Switzerland

baur@dibella.de

Tel.: +49 (0) 2871 - 2198-0


Carsten Ridder

Authorized representative

Head of finance and controlling

carsten.ridder@dibella.de

Tel.: +49 (0) 2871 - 2198-0


Sales


Christian Kleinpass

Sales Benelux 

kleinpass@dibella.de

Tel.: +49 (0) 2871 - 2198-18

Tel.: +31 (0)543 477 684


Christian Wurm

Sales Germany
and Export

wurm@dibella.de

Tel.: +49 (0) 2871 - 2198-22


Stefanie Leibold

Sales Germany

and Switzerland

leibold@dibella.de

Tel.: +49 (0) 2871 2198-24


Ana Saraiva

Customer service

 

saraiva@dibella.de

Tel.: +49 (0) 2871 - 2198-43


Jessica Sack

Customer service

 

sack@dibella.de

Tel.: +49 (0) 2871 - 2198-28



Jennifer Nietsch

Customer service

 

nietsch@dibella.de

Tel.: +49 (0) 2871 - 2198-46


Sabine Himmelberg

Customer service - Benelux

 

himmelberg@dibella.de

Tel.: +49 (0) 2871 - 2198-39

Tel.: +31 (0)543 477 684


Judith Heitkönig

Customer service - Benelux

 

heitkönig@dibella.de

Tel.: +49 (0) 2871 - 2198-37

Tel.: +31 (0)543 477 684



Nadine Brüninghoff

Customer service

 

brueninghoff@dibella.de

Tel.: +49 (0) 2871 - 2198-49


Sarah Maibom

Customer service

 

maibom@dibella.de

Tel.: +49 (0) 2871 - 2198-59


Sophia Langfeld

Customer service

 

langfeld@dibella.de

Tel.: +49 (0) 2871 - 2198-62


Logistic


Justine Szwedek

Logistic processing

 

szwedek@dibella.de

Tel.: +49 (0) 2871 - 2198-23


Carina Rusch

Logistic processing

 

rusch@dibella.de

Tel.: +49 (0) 2871 - 2198-64

Sample dispatch


Beate Essingholt

Sample dispatch

 

essingholt@dibella.de

Tel.: +49 (0) 2871 - 2198-49


Stitching


Carolin Möllenbeck

Stitching

 

moellenbeck@dibella.de

Tel.: +49 (0) 2871 - 2198-36


Christa Walke

Stitching

 

walke@dibella.de

Tel.: +49 (0) 2871 - 2198-21


Anja Drescher

Stitching

 

drescher@dibella.de

Tel.: +49 (0) 2871 - 2198-42


Philipp Klein-Vorholt

Stitching

 

klein-vorholt@dibella.de

Tel.: +49 (0) 2871 - 2198-53


Chris Buckermann

Stitching

 

buckermann@dibella.de

Tel.: +49 (0) 2871 - 2198-65


Marketing & CSR


Michaela Gnass

Marketing & CSR

 

gnass@dibella.de

Tel.: +49 (0) 2871 - 2198-63


Silke Brüggemann

Marketing

 

brueggemann@dibella.de

Tel.: +49 (0) 2871 - 2198-522


Purchase


Simon Bartholomes

Purchase

 

purchase@dibella.de

 


Vera Ciborski

Purchase

 

purchase@dibella.de

Tel.: +49 (0) 2871 - 2198-0


Sabrina Schmeink

Purchase

 

purchase@dibella.de

Tel.: +49 (0) 2871 - 2198-0


Gonda Ridder

Purchase

 

purchase@dibella.de

Tel.: +49 (0) 2871 - 2198-0


Judith Rohde

Purchase

 

purchase@dibella.de

Tel.: +49 (0) 2871 - 2198-0



Thomas Schlütter

Purchase

 

purchase@dibella.de

Tel.: +49 (0) 2871 - 2198-0


Martijn Witteveen

Purchase and

Quality management

purchase@dibella.de

 


Apprentice


Maxime Messing

Apprentice

 

m.messing@dibella.de

Tel.: +49 (0) 2871 - 2198-93


On parental leave


Claire Chanboura

Sales Germany


Sandra Hoffmann

Marketing


Ines Renzel

Logistic


We are certified ...


GOTS - Global organic textile standard
Organic blended content standard
Fairtrad Max Havelaar Cotton
Cotton made in Africa
ISO 9001
ISO 14001
OEKO-Tex Standard 100
OEKO-TEX Confidence in textiles - made in green
Fairtrade cotton program
Tencel - feels so right
Dibella - longlife textiles

Dibella BV

Hamelandroute 90

NL-7121 JC Aalten

Fon: +49-2871-2198-0

Mail:  info@dibella.de



de en